Skip to content

Easy easy…

01/15/2010

Today I felt like blue. I really love blue when I combine it with grey, like this beautiful grey leather jacket from Zara… Ha Zara!… I love that brand. Anyway, the peacock scarf also comes from that store: what do you want?!! They copy designers for a lot cheaper and when I was back home in Paris, I used to go to a Zara store about 3 times a week because they constantly have new pieces. So yeah, I also want to talk about the navy blue t-shirt. Take a good look because I literally had a crush on it! It has a nice Balmain style  (french luxury designer brand) with a black  velour pattern and golden studs. Just to die for…


Jacket : Zara

Jeans : Bel Air

Scarf : Zara

T-shirt : Mango

Bag : Goyard

Ballerinas : little shop in Paris

Watch : Skagen

Earings : Svarowski

Jewelry : little shops in Paris

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

