Skip to content

Green velour jacket…

01/17/2010

Okay so today I want to show you this slick and Balmain style jacket. It gives a relaxed and classy look. Wear it better with boots or low boots, and a pair of jeans. Oh and the bag, sports style with a big buckle, is a great match with this jacket. Navy blue and khaki green go so well together! The other detail I like in the low boots and the bag is the vanilla coloured very visible stiching. So lovely…

Jacket : Mango

Jeans : H&M

Blouse : H&M

Leather Bag : Lancaster

Low Boots : little shop in Paris

Pendant : Lanvin Vintage

Earings : Forever21

Jewelry : little shop in Paris

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/06/2010 11:51 PM

    Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

  2. 02/25/2010 10:44 PM

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

Leave a Reply

