Skip to content

Night out! Rock’n’roll!!!

01/30/2010

Ok I must admit I love neat black leather, with metal studds… But overall I rhink I’m in love with this perfecto jacket or motorcycle jacket as other people call it. I don’t know that I have to talk about this outfit much more. Just see for yourselves… 😉

Jacket : H&M

Pants : H&M

Sweater :  H&M

Bag : Zara

Shoes : Minelli

Dentelle mitaine gloves : H&M

Belt : Les Envahisseurs (little boutique in Paris)

Howl pendant : Hollister

Earings : Vintage

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

