Skip to content

My light grey cardigan

01/31/2010

This is a cool sleeveless cardigan, the kind that will turn a chic piece into a casual outfit. Casual chic is definitely what I prefer… the high waisted pants (they are not leather by the way) plus the silk blouse give off an elegant attitude. And as you probably noticed, I am a big fan of navy blue matching with black and a lighter but still neutral tint like grey. The contrast falls also in the chic “department” always. Furthermore my legs look really and that is to thank the same color and kind of texture running from my legs to the point of my toes : black pants + black high heeled shoes! And please notice again the 4 color code is still applying here : black, navy blue, light grey and… a little blue scarf! I love this scarf. Finally, if you wanna look dignified you can bet on a big piece of jewelry and I would especially recommend a long pendant.

Cardigan : H&M

Pants : Zara

Blouse : Zara

Bag : Zara

Heels : H&M

Scarf : Little boutique in Paris

Pendant : Vintage

Necklace : Accessorize

Earings : Little boutique in Paris

Bracelet : Massimo Dutti

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alison permalink
    02/01/2010 6:04 AM

    Hi, I just found your blog yesterday and I’m really enjoying your style. I love how you wear long necklaces with scarves. I definitely need to try that. I look forward to reading more.

    • LivingTheVogue permalink
      02/01/2010 8:57 AM

      Thank you for your sweet comment. It’s great to be able to share!

Leave a Reply

